Magazine RSS

Thu, 12th Mar 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 11 2020
Thu, 5th Mar 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 10 2020
Thu, 27th Feb 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 09 2020
Thu, 20th Feb 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 08 2020
Sat, 15th Feb 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 07 2020
Thu, 6th Feb 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 06 2020
Thu, 30th Jan 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 05 2020
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 04 2020
Thu, 16th Jan 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 03 2020
Thu, 9th Jan 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 02 2020
Chester News RSS
Thu, 25th Feb 2021 - Chester News, Week 08 2021
Fri, 19th Feb 2021 - Chester News, Week 07 2021
Thu, 11th Feb 2021 - Chester News, Week 06 2021
Mon, 8th Feb 2021 - Chester News, Week 06 2021
Thu, 28th Jan 2021 - Chester News, Week 04 2021
Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 - Chester News, Week 03 2021
Thu, 14th Jan 2021 - Chester News, Week 02 2021
Fri, 8th Jan 2021 - Chester News, Week 01 2021
Thu, 17th Dec 2020 - Chester News, Week 51 2020
Fri, 11th Dec 2020 - Chester News, Week 50 2020
Flintshire News RSS
Fri, 6th Mar 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 10 2020
Fri, 28th Feb 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 09 2020
Fri, 21st Feb 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 08 2020
Mon, 10th Feb 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 07 2020
Fri, 31st Jan 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 05 2020
Fri, 24th Jan 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 04 2020
Fri, 10th Jan 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 02 2020
Fri, 13th Dec 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 50 2019
Fri, 29th Nov 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 48 2019
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 47 2019

The magazine and each newspaper edition are uploaded weekly, following the recording sessions. These are available to play on the Listen Now page. The static links on that page will always point to the latest version of the recordings. This page contains an archive of the past four weeks recordings. The links on this page will change each week.

A Broadband connection is advised for audio download.