Magazine RSS

Thu, 16th Jan 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 03 2020
Thu, 9th Jan 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 02 2020
Thu, 2nd Jan 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 01 2020
Thu, 12th Dec 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 50 2019
Thu, 5th Dec 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 49 2019
Thu, 28th Nov 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 48 2019
Thu, 21st Nov 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 47 2019
Thu, 14th Nov 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 46 2019
Thu, 7th Nov 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 45 2019
Thu, 31st Oct 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 44 2019
Chester News RSS
Fri, 17th Jan 2020 - Chester News, Week 03 2020
Fri, 10th Jan 2020 - Chester News, Week 02 2020
Fri, 3rd Jan 2020 - Chester News, Week 01 2020
Fri, 13th Dec 2019 - Chester News, Week 50 2019
Fri, 6th Dec 2019 - Chester News, Week 49 2019
Fri, 29th Nov 2019 - Chester News, Week 48 2019
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019 - Chester News, Week 47 2019
Fri, 15th Nov 2019 - Chester News, Week 46 2019
Fri, 8th Nov 2019 - Chester News, Week 45 2019
Fri, 1st Nov 2019 - Chester News, Week 44 2019
Flintshire News RSS
Fri, 10th Jan 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 02 2020
Fri, 13th Dec 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 50 2019
Fri, 29th Nov 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 48 2019
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 47 2019
Fri, 15th Nov 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 46 2019
Fri, 1st Nov 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 44 2019
Fri, 25th Oct 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 43 2019
Fri, 18th Oct 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 42 2019
Fri, 11th Oct 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 41 2019
Fri, 4th Oct 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 40 2019

The magazine and each newspaper edition are uploaded weekly, following the recording sessions. These are available to play on the Listen Now page. The static links on that page will always point to the latest version of the recordings. This page contains an archive of the past four weeks recordings. The links on this page will change each week.

A Broadband connection is advised for audio download.