Magazine RSS

Thu, 19th Jul 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 29 2018
Thu, 12th Jul 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 28 2018
Thu, 5th Jul 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 27 2018
Thu, 28th Jun 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 26 2018
Thu, 21st Jun 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 25 2018
Thu, 14th Jun 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 24 2018
Thu, 7th Jun 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 23 2018
Thu, 31st May 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 22 2018
Thu, 24th May 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 21 2018
Thu, 17th May 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 20 2018
Chester News RSS
Fri, 20th Jul 2018 - Chester News, Week 29 2018
Fri, 13th Jul 2018 - Chester News, Week 28 2018
Fri, 6th Jul 2018 - Chester News, Week 27 2018
Fri, 29th Jun 2018 - Chester News, Week 26 2018
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018 - Chester News, Week 25 2018
Fri, 15th Jun 2018 - Chester News, Week 24 2018
Fri, 8th Jun 2018 - Chester News, Week 23 2018
Fri, 1st Jun 2018 - Chester News, Week 22 2018
Fri, 25th May 2018 - Chester News, Week 21 2018
Fri, 18th May 2018 - Chester News, Week 20 2018
Flintshire News RSS
Fri, 20th Jul 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 29 2018
Fri, 6th Jul 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 27 2018
Fri, 29th Jun 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 26 2018
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 25 2018
Fri, 8th Jun 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 23 2018
Fri, 1st Jun 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 22 2018
Fri, 25th May 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 21 2018
Fri, 18th May 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 20 2018
Fri, 11th May 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 19 2018
Fri, 4th May 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 18 2018
Extras RSS
Thu, 11th May 2017 - CTN Extras: Extras19
Thu, 9th Feb 2017 - CTN Extras: Extras06
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras33
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Talkingnewspapers
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Pride Interviews
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras38
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras36
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras24

The magazine and each newspaper edition are uploaded weekly, following the recording sessions. These are available to play on the Listen Now page. The static links on that page will always point to the latest version of the recordings. This page contains an archive of the past four weeks recordings. The links on this page will change each week.

A Broadband connection is advised for audio download.