Magazine RSS

Thu, 12th Mar 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 11 2020
Thu, 5th Mar 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 10 2020
Thu, 27th Feb 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 09 2020
Thu, 20th Feb 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 08 2020
Chester News RSS
Fri, 26th Nov 2021 - Chester News, Week 47 2021
Thu, 18th Nov 2021 - Chester News, Week 46 2021
Thu, 18th Nov 2021 - Chester News, Week 46 2021
Fri, 5th Nov 2021 - Chester News, Week 44 2021
Fri, 29th Oct 2021 - Chester News, Week 43 2021
Thu, 21st Oct 2021 - Chester News, Week 42 2021
Fri, 15th Oct 2021 - Chester News, Week 41 2021
Thu, 7th Oct 2021 - Chester News, Week 40 2021
Fri, 1st Oct 2021 - Chester News, Week 39 2021
Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 - Chester News, Week 38 2021
Flintshire News RSS
Thu, 18th Nov 2021 - Flintshire News, Week 46 2021
Fri, 6th Mar 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 10 2020
Fri, 28th Feb 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 09 2020
Fri, 21st Feb 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 08 2020
Mon, 10th Feb 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 07 2020

The magazine and each newspaper edition are uploaded weekly, following the recording sessions. These are available to play on the Listen Now page. The static links on that page will always point to the latest version of the recordings. This page contains an archive of the past four weeks recordings. The links on this page will change each week.

A Broadband connection is advised for audio download.