Magazine RSS

Thu, 12th Mar 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 11 2020
Thu, 5th Mar 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 10 2020
Thu, 27th Feb 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 09 2020
Thu, 20th Feb 2020 - CTN Magazine, Week 08 2020
Chester News RSS
Sat, 22nd Jan 2022 - Chester News, Week 03 2022
Thu, 13th Jan 2022 - Chester News, Week 02 2022
Fri, 7th Jan 2022 - Chester News, Week 01 2022
Thu, 16th Dec 2021 - Chester News, Week 50 2021
Mon, 13th Dec 2021 - Chester News, Week 50 2021
Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 - Chester News, Week 48 2021
Fri, 26th Nov 2021 - Chester News, Week 47 2021
Thu, 18th Nov 2021 - Chester News, Week 46 2021
Thu, 18th Nov 2021 - Chester News, Week 46 2021
Fri, 5th Nov 2021 - Chester News, Week 44 2021
Flintshire News RSS
Thu, 18th Nov 2021 - Flintshire News, Week 46 2021
Fri, 6th Mar 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 10 2020
Fri, 28th Feb 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 09 2020
Fri, 21st Feb 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 08 2020
Mon, 10th Feb 2020 - Flintshire News, Week 07 2020

The magazine and each newspaper edition are uploaded weekly, following the recording sessions. These are available to play on the Listen Now page. The static links on that page will always point to the latest version of the recordings. This page contains an archive of the past four weeks recordings. The links on this page will change each week.

A Broadband connection is advised for audio download.