Magazine RSS

Thu, 18th Jul 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 29 2019
Thu, 11th Jul 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 28 2019
Thu, 4th Jul 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 27 2019
Thu, 27th Jun 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 26 2019
Thu, 20th Jun 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 25 2019
Thu, 13th Jun 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 24 2019
Thu, 6th Jun 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 23 2019
Thu, 30th May 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 22 2019
Thu, 23rd May 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 21 2019
Thu, 16th May 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 20 2019
Chester News RSS
Fri, 12th Jul 2019 - Chester News, Week 28 2019
Fri, 5th Jul 2019 - Chester News, Week 27 2019
Fri, 28th Jun 2019 - Chester News, Week 26 2019
Fri, 21st Jun 2019 - Chester News, Week 25 2019
Fri, 14th Jun 2019 - Chester News, Week 24 2019
Fri, 7th Jun 2019 - Chester News, Week 23 2019
Fri, 31st May 2019 - Chester News, Week 22 2019
Fri, 24th May 2019 - Chester News, Week 21 2019
Fri, 17th May 2019 - Chester News, Week 20 2019
Fri, 10th May 2019 - Chester News, Week 19 2019
Flintshire News RSS
Fri, 12th Jul 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 28 2019
Fri, 5th Jul 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 27 2019
Fri, 21st Jun 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 25 2019
Fri, 14th Jun 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 24 2019
Fri, 7th Jun 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 23 2019
Fri, 31st May 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 22 2019
Fri, 24th May 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 21 2019
Fri, 17th May 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 20 2019
Fri, 10th May 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 19 2019
Fri, 3rd May 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 18 2019
Extras RSS
Thu, 11th May 2017 - CTN Extras: Extras19
Thu, 9th Feb 2017 - CTN Extras: Extras06
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras33
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Talkingnewspapers
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Pride Interviews
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras38
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras36
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras24

The magazine and each newspaper edition are uploaded weekly, following the recording sessions. These are available to play on the Listen Now page. The static links on that page will always point to the latest version of the recordings. This page contains an archive of the past four weeks recordings. The links on this page will change each week.

A Broadband connection is advised for audio download.