Magazine RSS

Thu, 8th Nov 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 45 2018
Thu, 1st Nov 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 44 2018
Thu, 25th Oct 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 43 2018
Thu, 18th Oct 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 42 2018
Thu, 11th Oct 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 41 2018
Thu, 4th Oct 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 40 2018
Thu, 27th Sep 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 39 2018
Thu, 20th Sep 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 38 2018
Thu, 13th Sep 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 37 2018
Thu, 6th Sep 2018 - CTN Magazine, Week 36 2018
Chester News RSS
Fri, 9th Nov 2018 - Chester News, Week 45 2018
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018 - Chester News, Week 44 2018
Fri, 26th Oct 2018 - Chester News, Week 43 2018
Fri, 19th Oct 2018 - Chester News, Week 42 2018
Fri, 12th Oct 2018 - Chester News, Week 41 2018
Fri, 5th Oct 2018 - Chester News, Week 40 2018
Fri, 28th Sep 2018 - Chester News, Week 39 2018
Fri, 21st Sep 2018 - Chester News, Week 38 2018
Fri, 14th Sep 2018 - Chester News, Week 37 2018
Fri, 7th Sep 2018 - Chester News, Week 36 2018
Flintshire News RSS
Fri, 9th Nov 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 45 2018
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 44 2018
Fri, 26th Oct 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 43 2018
Fri, 19th Oct 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 42 2018
Fri, 12th Oct 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 41 2018
Fri, 5th Oct 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 40 2018
Fri, 28th Sep 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 39 2018
Fri, 21st Sep 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 38 2018
Fri, 14th Sep 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 37 2018
Fri, 7th Sep 2018 - Flintshire News, Week 36 2018
Extras RSS
Thu, 11th May 2017 - CTN Extras: Extras19
Thu, 9th Feb 2017 - CTN Extras: Extras06
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras33
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Talkingnewspapers
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Pride Interviews
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras38
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras36
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 - CTN Extras: Extras24

The magazine and each newspaper edition are uploaded weekly, following the recording sessions. These are available to play on the Listen Now page. The static links on that page will always point to the latest version of the recordings. This page contains an archive of the past four weeks recordings. The links on this page will change each week.

A Broadband connection is advised for audio download.