Magazine RSS

Thu, 17th Oct 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 42 2019
Thu, 10th Oct 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 41 2019
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 40 2019
Thu, 26th Sep 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 39 2019
Thu, 19th Sep 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 38 2019
Thu, 12th Sep 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 37 2019
Thu, 5th Sep 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 36 2019
Thu, 29th Aug 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 35 2019
Thu, 22nd Aug 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 34 2019
Thu, 15th Aug 2019 - CTN Magazine, Week 33 2019
Chester News RSS
Fri, 11th Oct 2019 - Chester News, Week 41 2019
Fri, 4th Oct 2019 - Chester News, Week 40 2019
Fri, 27th Sep 2019 - Chester News, Week 39 2019
Fri, 20th Sep 2019 - Chester News, Week 38 2019
Fri, 13th Sep 2019 - Chester News, Week 37 2019
Fri, 6th Sep 2019 - Chester News, Week 36 2019
Fri, 30th Aug 2019 - Chester News, Week 35 2019
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019 - Chester News, Week 34 2019
Fri, 16th Aug 2019 - Chester News, Week 33 2019
Fri, 9th Aug 2019 - Chester News, Week 32 2019
Flintshire News RSS
Fri, 11th Oct 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 41 2019
Fri, 4th Oct 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 40 2019
Fri, 27th Sep 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 39 2019
Fri, 20th Sep 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 38 2019
Fri, 13th Sep 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 37 2019
Fri, 6th Sep 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 36 2019
Fri, 30th Aug 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 35 2019
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 34 2019
Fri, 16th Aug 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 33 2019
Fri, 9th Aug 2019 - Flintshire News, Week 32 2019

The magazine and each newspaper edition are uploaded weekly, following the recording sessions. These are available to play on the Listen Now page. The static links on that page will always point to the latest version of the recordings. This page contains an archive of the past four weeks recordings. The links on this page will change each week.

A Broadband connection is advised for audio download.